Your company probably consists of more than one employee. It is not necessary that each and every one of your employees goes through the registration process. You can create users for all of them yourself.


Click on Manage company and select Manage users:


Click on the Create user-button:




Fill in the mandatory fields and click Next.




Make sure that you assign the proper type of user role for the new user. Here is the difference between them:


  • Company admin – if you created the Collaborate account, then you already have company admin rights. You are able to manage all the projects in the company’s account, create users and update the company profile. You can register as many company admins as you need.
  • Company user – the user will gain access to all projects in the company’s account without being able to make any changes.
  • Region admin – the user will gain access limited to specific regions only. He will be able to manage the projects in the respective region by adding products and inviting companies.
  • Region user – the user will gain access limited to specific regions only. He will be able to view all the project information without making any changes.
  • Project admin – the user will gain access limited to specific projects only. He will be able to manage the project by adding products and inviting companies.
  • Project user – the user will gain access limited to specific projects only. He will be able to view all the project information without making any changes.


If you have created a project admin/user, you will have to assign them their projects.

If you have created a region manager/user, you will have to assign them their region.


Choose the respective tab:



Select the projects/regions the user should have access to and click Save.